Share

 

Home Up

 

Links to DeMeulenkamp rug dealers in other countries:

Holland:

De Meulenkamp
Emmerstraat 20
7846 AJ Noord - Sleen
Nederland


Stal Landam
æri
Tel.: 0523 676840
E-mail:
info@landamaeri.nl
Website: Landamæri

Tweespan
Tel.: 0512 382075
E-mail: info@tweespan.com
Website:
Tweespan

Germany:
Gestüt Lindenhof
Tel.: (0049) 2505 2679
E-mail:
lindenhof@gaedingar-group.de
Website: Gestüt Lindenhof

Marion Heib
Tel.: +49 0680 6440 001
E-mail:
info@islandshop.de
Website: Reiterstube Marion Heib

ICE-line
Tel.: 07204 619
E-mail:
ice-line@t-online.de
Website: ICE-line

Hilbar
Tel.: 05071-510230
E-mail: info@anna-friffi.de
Website: Hilbar


Belgium:
Robby van Assche
Tel.: +32 (0)5234 1959
E-mail:
rvanassche@fulladsl.be
             robby@paardentuig.be

AVS Shop
Tel.: +
32 (0)14 51 22 51
E-mail: info@avs-shop.be
Website: AVS Shop


HVS Ruitershop
Tel.: +32(0)11 60 32 30
E-mail: info@hvsruitershop.be
Website:
HVS Ruitershop

Finland:
Anita Kakkola
Tel.: 019 448 424
E-mail:
anita@kaakkola.com
Website: Kaakkola

Denmark:
Rødstenskær, Henrik Hansen
Tel.: 97 49 25 92
E-mail: roedstenskaer@mail.dk
Website: Roedstenskaer


Norway:
Draupnir
Tel.: +47 (0)52 79 99 44
E-mail:
post@draupnir.com

Sweden:
Drakboda islandshästar / SG Hestkraft
Tel.: 07 037 988 06
E-mail:
hestkraft@hotmail.com
Website: Susan Stang

Stall Akur, Mikael Davidson
Tel.: +46 250 36665
E-mail: mikael.davidson@stallakur.nu
Website: Stall Akur



France:
David Been
Tel.: +33 (0)5 53 52 47 02
E-mail: info@davidbeen.com
Website:
David Been

Other useful links:

www.pureneem.co.uk

www.pro-equine.com

Solva Sweet Itch Solutions Ltd